Neon X Respect for Women


neondress

fashion-neon-pink-14

neon-pink-hollow-out-handbag-f06658

neon-fashion-street-06

tumblr_m6jvzzm6Qu1qm11a2o1_500
NeonPink2-765x527

It’s been awhile since I last update my entry. And I came back with these neon madness, continued from the previous post. Well.. I was busy doing some research about my final project for Graphic Design subject. We were assigned to do three tasks, typography, poster and a T-shirt, using typeface and a word ‘RESPECT’.

So, after research by research I decided to came out with ‘Respect For Women’. One of the most attention-getting colors is pink and since pink symbolize women, I chose fluorescent pink as my theme color for the final project. Plus, neon colors are 2012 hottest fashion trend!

Here are some sneak peek of my Graphic Design final project and presentation. Pardon the low quality of the before-presentation-photos! Teehee! xx

IMG00559-20121125-1108

typo gd

IMG00560-20121125-1109

logo print baju

 

Leave a Reply

